01

01
独特的双层
与传统硬木地板相比,我们的双层施工工艺具有卓越的强度和耐用性。此外,我们的实木地板还设计有每块木板之间的预留间隙,使木材能够膨胀和收缩而不会翘曲,即使在最恶劣的气候下也能减少膨胀和收缩。通过使用两层木材,我们最大限度地减少了刺激性化学品的使用,为家庭创造了更健康、更自然的环境。

02

02
低维护
我们的实木地板可以浮动安装,减少安装时间和成本。维修和更换也非常简单快捷,因为不需要胶水来固定木板。木材也非常容易清洁,只需要一个拖把就可以去除污垢和灰尘。

03
经久耐用
硬木被普遍认为是最耐用的地板选择之一,它已经反复证明了它的强度、耐用性和长寿命。我们的木地板系列采用 3 毫米厚的顶部硬木单板层制成,地板可能支持多次表面处理,这意味着它们可以抛光和修复以恢复其原始外观,使其使用寿命比大多数工程木地板。

04
环保
FANTACI 致力于环境保护。为了这一点,我们所有的实心硬木材料都附带森林认证认可计划 (PEFC)。获得 PEFC 认证的产品来自按照最严格的环境、社会和经济要求进行管理的森林,以帮助确保其世代相传。天然木地板也比其他表面更节能,在生产和安装过程中使用的能源更少。

01

01
Unique Two Layers
Our two-layer construction process delivers superior strength and durability compared with traditional hardwood floors. Moreover, our solid timber flooring also has been engineered with intentional gaps between each wood plank, allowing the wood to expand and contract without warping and cupping, reducing swelling and shrinkage even in the harshest climates. By using only two layers of timber, we minimise the use of harsh chemicals, creating a healthier and more natural environment for the home.

02

02
Low Maintenance
Our solid timber flooring can be installed in a floating style, reducing installation time and cost. Repairs and replacements are also quick and easy, as no stubborn glue is needed to hold the planks down. Timber is also incredibly easy to clean, requiring only a mop to remove dirt and dust.

03
Durable and Long Lasting
Hardwood is universally recognized as one of the longest-lasting flooring options, it has proven time and again its strength, durability and long life. Our ranges of timber flooring made with a 3mm thick top hardwood veneer layer, it’s likely the floor will support multiple-times resurfacing treatments, which means they can be polished and repaired to restore its original look, giving it a much longer lifespan than most of the engineered wood floorings.

04
Environmentally Friendly
FANTACI is committed to environmentally sustainable practices. To reflect this, all our solid hardwood materials come with Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification (PEFC). A PEFC-certified product comes from a forest that is managed in line with the strictest environmental, social and economic requirements––to help ensure that it will be around for generations to come. Natural timber flooring is also more energy-efficient than other surfaces, using less energy during production and installation.