孙平涛是一位屡获殊荣的中国室内设计师,也是 FANTACI 的国际分支机构,担任设计总监。 Pintago 负责 FANTACI Space 的设计与开发。

生活在世界上城市化程度最高的国家之一,平涛深知对简约和周到的设计日益增长的需求。他欣赏极简主义和精致设计的价值,这体现在他的作品中,通常从亚洲悠久而丰富的历史中汲取文化和艺术元素。

Pingtao 的经验包括著名别墅和公寓项目的室内设计、奢侈手表和珠宝行业的家具设计和展览设计。

他的荣誉包括,2012 年 IAI 设计奖的最佳公共空间和最佳住宅室内设计奖以及 2013 年亚太室内设计奖的最佳休闲场所和最佳商业空间。

品涛将通过优雅和实用的设计确保 FANTACI Space 继续满足澳大利亚城市市场的需求。

Pingtao Sun is a multi-award-winning interior designer based in China and the international arm of FANTACI, working as the Design Director. Pintago is responsible for the leadership and continued development of FANTACI Space.

Living in one of the most urbanised countries in the world, Pingtao understands the growing demand for simple and thoughtful design. He appreciates the value of minimalism and sophisticated design, which is reflected in his works that commonly draw from cultural and artistic elements of Asia’s long and rich history.

Pingtao’s experience includes interior design for prestigious villa and apartment projects, furniture design and exhibition design for the luxury watch and jewellery industry.

His accolades include, The Best Public Space and The Best Residential Interior of the IAI Design Award for 2012 and the Best Leisure Venue and the Best Commercial Space of the Asia Pacific Interior Design Awards in 2013.

Pingtao will ensure FANTACI Space continues to meet the needs of the urban Australian market, through elegant and functional designs.