墨尔本的 Arkee 公司是 FANTACI 的官方设计合作伙伴机构。在 CEO Paula Bowen 的带领下,这支成功的团队是 FANTACI Space 室内设计理念背后的创造者。

Paula 和她的公司与 FANTACI 的领导团队密切合作,为澳大利亚市场开发了一系列的生活空间。三个基础空间是澳式风格、北欧风格和日式现代。

Paula 在澳大利亚城市房地产市场的多住宅、退休生活和酒店开发方面拥有丰富的设计经验。

她擅长创意,无可挑剔的细节。 Paula 以战略性和现代性的方法着手设计项目,并重视创新思维,这从她忠实的客户群中可见一斑。

Paula 还是一位训练有素的优秀艺术家、挂毯织工和视觉艺术家。她所有的创意渠道都为 Paula 提供了对色彩和工艺的非凡洞察力,这在她对 FANTACI Space 的愿景中得到了很好的体现。

Melbourne-based firm Arkee is FANTACI’s official design partner agency. Led by CEO Paula Bowen, the accomplished team are the creators behind FANTACI Space’s interior design concepts.

Working closely with FANTACI’s leadership team, Paula and her firm have developed a series of cohesive living spaces for the Australian market. The three foundation spaces are Australian, Scandinavian and Modern Japanese.

Paula has extensive design experience in Australia’s urban property market across multi-residential, retirement living and hospitality developments.

She is adept at the creative process and addresses it with impeccable attention to detail. Paula embarks on design projects with a strategic and contemporary approach and places a high value on collaboration and innovative thinking, which is evident through her loyal client base.

Paula’s also a trained fine artist, tapestry weaver and visual merchandiser. All her creative outlets have armed Paula with an extraordinary eye for colour and craftsmanship, which are beautifully demonstrated in her visions for FANTACI Space.